Please do not hesitate to contact one of us. We are specialists in waterproofing of tunnels and rock caverns. 

+47 55 94 30 30

tunnel@giertsen.no

Address:

Nygårdsviken 1

N-5165 Laksevåg-Bergen

Norway

 

Office in Sweden

Visitors: Vikingavägen 17D , 133 33 SALTSJÖBADEN

Post: PO Box 604, 114 11 Stockholm

 

Andre Mjelstad

Daglig Leder

Mobil: +47 917 64 775

E-post: andre.mjelstad@giertsen.no

Magnus von Feilitzen

Area Sales Manager (Sweden)

Mobil: +46 (0) 70 327 6720

E-post: magnus.feilitzen@giertsen.no

Alv Hanstvedt

Driftssjef

Mobil: +47 909 10 974

E-post: alv.hanstvedt@giertsen.no

Peder M. Dale

Prosjektutvikler

Mobil: +47 913 99 377

E-post: peder.dale@giertsen.no

Tone Farsund

Kontorsjef

Mobil: +47 982 82 782

E-post: tone.farsund@giertsen.no

Geir Skulbørstad

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 982 82 796

E-post: geir.skulboerstad@giertsen.no

Hans Frithjof Åstum

Anleggsleder

Mobil: +47 99506390

E-post: hans.aastum@giertsen.no

Kjell Magnar Lygre

Lageransvarlig

Mobil: +47 916 47 715

E-post: kjell.lygre@giertsen.no

Frode Røsland

Reparatør

Mobil: +47 932 18 934

E-post: verksted@giertsen.no

Christian Eriksen

Prosjektutvikler

Mobil: +4741297298

E-post: christian.eriksen@giertsen.no

Would you like us to call you?